Xin Biaodian Engineering Management Co. Ltd.

2017 Xiushuihe Livable Waterfront Construction Project Tender Announcement

Source:鑫标点工程

2017 Xiushuihe Livable WaterfrontConstruction Project Tender Announcement

1. Tender conditions

1.1 The Bidding Project The Xiushui RiverLivable Waterfront Construction Project (project name) in 2017 has been changedfrom Jinjiang District Development and Reform Bureau (name of project approval,approval, or filing agency) to Jinfa [2018] No. 21 (approval) Name and number)Approval of the project. The project owner is the Urban Management andLandscaping Bureau of Jinjiang District, Chengdu City. The construction fund isfrom the government's investment (source of funds). The project's investmentratio is 100%. The bidder is the Urban Management and Landscaping Bureau ofJinjiang District, Chengdu City. . The project has already met the conditionsfor bidding and the project is now undergoing an open tender.

1.2 This tendering project is a nationalinvestment project construction project in the administrative area of SichuanProvince, and the Jinjiang District Development and Reform Bureau of Chengdu(name of the approving authority) approved the tender (the tendering approvalnumber is Jinfa [2018] No. 21). The organization form is commissioned bidding.The bidders choice (the projectnumber of this tender project designated on the website of the ProvincialDevelopment and Reform Commission as HG20170623002) is the tendering agency ofXin Pundian Engineering Management Co., Ltd.

2. Project Overview and Bidding Scope

2.1 Project Owner: Urban Management andLandscaping Bureau of Jinjiang District, Chengdu

2.2 Construction Site: Shahe Street, JinjiangDistrict, Chengdu

2.3 Scale of construction: Water treatmentfor riverbed dredging of Xiushui River and treatment of discharge from sewageat downstream estuaries, implementation of water system connectivity, smoothcoastline, wind corridors linking with three links on the water bank, and riverbank greening, greenway construction, and reconstructionof bridges, etc. Landscape enhancement.

2.4 Plan duration: The construction periodis 90 calendar days, in which the dredging of the river bed and the sewagetreatment works at the lower estuary have to be completed before May 25th andpassed the acceptance check by relevant departments. The warranty period is 2years.

2.5 Bidding scope: The construction of theproject within the scope of construction drawings for this project, and thesurvey of the existing drainage pipelines in the water supply drawings (see thelist of quantities for the details, and the complete and authenticity andaccuracy of written documents issued by the successful bidder for the pipelinesurvey). ).

2.6 Division of tenders: This tender forconstruction is a bid section.

3. Bidder qualification requirements

3.1 This tender requires bidders:

3.1.1 must have an independent legalpersonality

3.1.2 must have the qualifications (qualifiedunits) of the general contracting of the construction of municipal public worksissued by the national construction administrative department;

3.1.3 Credit requirements: Not in the statewhere the property was taken over, frozen, or bankrupted, and the relevantadministrative penalty was not within the administrative area of Sichuan Province;

3.1.4 The enterprises outside the provincewhere the enterprise registration place is not within the administrative areaof Sichuan Province shall provide the Registration Certificate of Sichuan Provincial ConstructionEnterprises Entering Sichuan Province for Business Registration or the ExternalConstruction and Supervision of Sichuan Province with Two-Dimensional Code within the validity period. Enterprise enters Sichuan for businessinformation entry permit;

3.1.5 All bidders shall have a Network Registration Form for the Credit Record (Evaluation) of theMain Body of the Market in Chengdu in the Field of Construction Construction (if the bidder is a consortium, all members of the Consortium shallhave it), Chengdu Constructionfield practitioners credit record (evaluation) network registration form.

3.1.6 The proposed project manager(registered architect, the same below) shall have a certificate of registeredconstruction engineer of grade 2 or above of municipal utility engineering(must be registered in the unit for at least 6 months, and has more than 6months relevant social security records The staff of this unit must have aneffective safety production assessment certificate.

3.1.7 Financial requirements: There is noloss in the last three years or since its establishment (established less thanthree years).

3.1.8 Performance requirements for similarprojects: The total number of projects completed in the last three years is noless than one (1 to 3) similar projects.

Similar project performance means that: Atleast one single project with a contract value of not less than RMB 6 millionhas been completed since January 1, 2015. The company must provide anotification of successful bid, contract agreement, and engineering acceptancecertificate (project completion). Acceptance certificate). And in thepersonnel, equipment, funds and other aspects have the ability to design andconstruction.

3.2 The Commonwealth does not accept bidsfrom the Commonwealth

3.3 All bidders can bid for the above 1(specific quantity) bids. The number of bids that can be awarded is 1 (specificnumber).

3.4 Shortlisting conditions: The 60-daycredit comprehensive evaluation score of the municipal utility constructioncontractor on the first day of the bid invitation document (or biddingregistration) in the tender announcement (published on the publicity platformof credit information management system in the Chengdu construction market,below The same) ranking must be the first 300 (inclusive) names; the consortiumbids, according to the lowest ranking of the professional classification ofeach bidder who belongs to the consortium is ranked as a consortium.

4. Acquisition of tender documents

4.1 Any interested bidder is requested touse the CA digital certificate in electronic transactions of public resourcesin Chengdu from 9:00 a.m. on March 29, 2018 to 17:00 PM (Beijing time, the samebelow) on April 4, 2018. The cloud platform (www.cdggzy.com) (hereinafterreferred to as the "electronic transaction cloud platform") conductsonline bid registration and obtains the "network bid registrationreceipt", and downloads the tender documents and other information fromthe electronic transaction cloud platform. The time limit for the download ofthe bidding documents shall be subject to the above-mentioned time limit.Overdue period will not be downloaded.

4.2 Each set of bidding documents is pricedat RMB 150.00 and will not be refunded after sale. The bidder who downloads thebidding documents through the electronic transaction cloud platform biddingregistration system network shall submit the bid documents to the tenderer orthe bidding agency at the same time as the bidding documents.

4.3 The bidder does not provide mail-orderbidding documents.

5. Submitting bid documents

5.1 The deadline for the submission oftender documents (the deadline for submission of bids, the same below) is 10:30on April 20, 2018. The place is the opening bid room for the project of ChengduPublic Resources Transaction Service Center (Tianfu, 966 North Tianfu Road,Chengdu International Finance Center Building 7.

5.2 The tenderer shall not accept thetender documents delivered late or not delivered to the designated place.

6. Media for announcements

The tender announcement was published onthe Sichuan Provincial Public Resource Trading Information Network.

7. Contact information

Bidder: City Administration and LandscapingBureau of Jinjiang District, Chengdu

Address: 54 Longzhou Road, JinjiangDistrict, Chengdu

Postcode: /

Contact Person: Gao Lingling

Phone: 028-84548578

Fax: 028-84548578

Email: /

Website: /

Account Bank: /

account number: /

Bidding agency: Xin Pundian EngineeringManagement Co., Ltd.

Address: No. 1, 18th Floor, Unit 1,Building 1, No. 11, Yuren North Road, Chengdu City

Postcode: /

Contact Person: Ms. Liu

Phone: 028-87573791

Fax: 028-87573791

Email: /

Website: /

Account Bank: /

account number: /


Contact us

1-1-1801, Jinxi Yuyuan, No. 11 Yuren North Road, Jinniu District, Chengdu, Sichuan, China
Company E-mail:3580879@qq.com
Customer service hotline
028-87573791
QQ-Customer service
Please leave a message

鑫标点工程管理有限公司

2017年秀水河宜居水岸建设工程招标公告

 二维码 114
来源:鑫标点工程

2017年秀水河宜居水岸建设工程招标公告

1.招标条件

1.1本招标项目     2017年秀水河宜居水岸建设工程      (项目名称)已由     成都市锦江区发展和改革局     (项目审批、核准或备案机关名称)以     锦发改投【2018】21号      (批文名称及编号)批准建设,项目业主为     成都市锦江区城市管理和园林绿化局     ,建设资金来自   政府投资   (资金来源),项目出资比例为    100%     ,招标人为      成都市锦江区城市管理和园林绿化局      。项目已具备招标条件,现对该项目进行公开招标。

1.2本招标项目为四川省行政区域内的国家投资工程建设项目,     成都市锦江区发展和改革局      (核准机关名称)核准(招标事项核准文号为     锦发改投【2018】21号    )的招标组织形式为    委托招标    。招标人选择(本招标项目在省发展改革委指定比选网站上的项目编号为      HG20170623002     )的招标代理机构是      鑫标点工程管理有限公司     。

2.项目概况与招标范围

2.1项目业主:成都市锦江区城市管理和园林绿化局

2.2建设地点:成都市锦江区沙河街道

2.3建设规模:秀水河河床清淤、下河口排污治理等系统治水,实施水系联通、岸线畅通、风廊贯通“水岸三通”,以及河岸绿化、绿道建设和桥梁风貌改造等水岸景观提升。

2.4计划工期:施工工期 90 日历天,其中河床清淤、下河口排污治理工程需在5月25日之前完工并通过相关部门验收合格,质保期2年。

2.5招标范围:为本项目施工图范围内的施工,水施图纸中关于现有排水管道的管道勘测(详见工程量清单,管道勘测需中标单位出具完整的具有真实性、准确性的书面文件)。

2.6标段划分:本次施工招标为1个标段。  

3.投标人资格要求

3.1    本次招标要求投标人:

3.1.1须具有独立法人资格

3.1.2须具有 国家建设行政主管部门颁发的市政公用工程施工总承包叁级及以上资质(资质的单位);

3.1.3信誉要求:未处于财产被接管、冻结、破产状态,未处于四川省行政区域内有关行政处罚期间;

3.1.4企业注册地不在四川省行政区域内的省外企业须提供在有效期内的《四川省省外建筑企业入川承揽业务验证登记证》或带二维码的《四川省省外施工、监理企业入川承揽业务信息录入证》;

3.1.5所有投标人应具有针对本标段的《成都市建设领域市场主体单位信用记录(评价)网络登记表》(如投标人为联合体,则联合体所有成员均应具有)、《成都市建设领域从业人员信用记录(评价)网络登记表》。

3.1.6 拟派项目经理(注册建造师,下同)具有市政公用工程专业二级或以上注册建造师证书(须为注册在本单位至少6个月,且有6个月以上相关社保记录的本单位人员),须具备有效的安全生产考核合格B证。

3.1.7财务要求:近3年或成立至今(成立不足3年的)无亏损。

3.1.8类似工程业绩要求:近3年已完成的项目共不少于 1个(1至3个)类似工程业绩。

类似工程业绩是指: 2015年1月1日以来至少已完成1个单项合同金额不低于600万元的市政公用工程施工业绩(须提供中标通知书、合同协议书、工程接收证书(工程竣工验收证书)扫描件)。并在人员、设备、资金等方面具有相应的设计施工等能力。  

3.2    本次招标不接受联合体投标  

3.3    各投标人均可就上述 1 (具体数量)个标段投标,可中标的标段数量为 1 (具体数量)个。

3.4入围条件:投标人在招标公告中的发售招标文件(或投标报名)首日市政公用工程施工总承包企业的60日信用综合评价得分(发布在成都市建筑市场信用信息管理系统公示平台,以下同)排名须为前300(含)名;联合体投标的,按照组成联合体各投标人所属专业分类排名的最低名次作为联合体排名。  

4.招标文件的获取

4.1    凡有意参加投标者,请于2018年 3 月 29 日上午9:00时至2018年 4 月 4 日下午17:00(北京时间,下同),使用CA数字证书在成都市公共资源电子交易云平台(www.cdggzy.com)(以下简称“电子交易云平台”)进行在线投标报名,获得“网络投标报名回执”,并从电子交易云平台下载招标文件等资料。招标文件下载的时限以上述约定的时限为准,逾期将不能下载。  

4.2    招标文件每套售价 150.00 元,售后不退。通过电子交易云平台投标报名系统网络下载招标文件的投标人应在投标截止时间之前递交投标文件的同时向招标人或招标代理机构支付购买招标文件的费用。  

4.3    招标人 不提供 邮购招标文件服务。  

5.投标文件的递交

5.1 投标文件递交的截止时间(投标截止时间,下同)为2018年 4 月 20 日10时30分,地点为成都市公共资源交易服务中心本项目开标室(成都市天府大道北段966号天府国际金融中心7号楼)。

5.2 逾期送达的或者未送达指定地点的投标文件,招标人不予受理。

6.发布公告的媒介

本次招标公告在    四川省公共资源交易信息网     上发布。

7.联系方式

招 标 人:       成都市锦江区城市管理和园林绿化局      

地    址:     成都市锦江区龙舟路54号      

邮    编:     /      

联 系 人:    高玲玲    

电    话:    028-84548578    

传    真:     028-84548578    

电子邮件:     /    

网址:     /      

开户银行:      /      

账    号:       /      

招标代理机构:      鑫标点工程管理有限公司      

地    址:       成都市育仁北路11号1栋1单元18层1号      

邮    编:     /      

联 系 人:     刘女士    

电    话:    028-87573791  

传    真:     028-87573791    

电子邮件:    /    

网址:     /      

开户银行:      /      

账    号:      /      


联系我们

四川省成都市育仁北路11号锦熙玉苑1-1-1801
邮箱:3580879@qq.com                    
客服电话
028-87573791
QQ客服
请您留言